top of page

Kintsugi Exhibition and Master Class in Europe!

I am very excited to announce that I will be flying to Europe to share my knowledge and the art of Kintsugi in 2 locations in Europe this year! If you are in the area, I would be delighted to meet you all. Please see below for details.


First Location: Bonifacio in the island of Corsica, France

Venue: D’une île à l’autre

Title: Showzi Tsukamoto  Art of Kintsugi Wabi Sabi :The world of Beauty

Dates: August 1st to August 31st. (I'll be flying in from Aug 15th)


Second Location: Brussels in Belgium

Venue: L' Arbre à Plumes  Art gallery

Title: Showzi Tsukamoto  Art of Kintsugi Wabi Sabi :The world of Beauty& Urushi  Art Jewelry

Dates: September 3rd, 2019 to September 22nd


Here, I will have a 1 day and 5 days workshop. If you'd like to participate in the workshop, you can sign up from this site. (In French)





Showzi mending an antique Shino tea bowl from the 16th century Japan.

261 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page